mountmeclifford:

cuddlingwithlukexx:

©

This is the most important photo set in my life

well fuck

(Source: lukeisapenquin)

 
 

@Luke5SOS: I feel sorry for people who don’t have a favourite band :) I love bands

@Calum5SOS: @Luke5SOS I feel sorry for people who like your band. Your band sucks

(Source: lukesvoices)

 
 
 
 
 
 

@Luke5SOS Watching tele whilst eating Cheetos, what have I become

(Source: 5secondsofsummerdaily)

 
 

hotdamn5sos:

5sosHELLO :D we are gonna be doing a Google livestream next month to celebrate our album finally coming out ! Yeahhh. It’ll be on July 1st from 9pm GMT / 1pm PDT / 4pm EST / Wed 2nd July, 6am AEST. Excited :D More info soon x #5sosupindisstream

(Source: hotdamn5sos)

 
 

(Source: niallnews1)

 
 
 
 
secret-tunnel-yeah:


“DAMMIT JACK”

secret-tunnel-yeah:

image

“DAMMIT JACK”

(Source: secrettunnelyeah)

 
 

Three hundred years, and I’m the first viking who wouldn’t kill a dragon

(Source: feanorr)